Monmouth/Ocean

2016-2017 Leadership

President
Mr. Daniel M. Kaplan
ARK Wealth Solutions
(732) 417-5336
DKaplan@ArkWS.com

Executive
Ms. Bonnie Mitchell
NAIFA-Monmouth/Ocean
(732) 741-2887
mholevinski@ft.newyorklife.com

Health Chair
Mr. Harry Herbst
(732) 536-5200
info@harryherbst.com

Immediate Past President
Mr. Daniel M. Kaplan
ARK Wealth Solutions
(732) 417-5336
DKaplan@ArkWS.com

Membership Chair
Christopher D. Kenney, LUTCF
Christopher Dean & Associates, PC
(732) 598-9778
bbbnj@comcast.net

National Committeeperson
Ms. Mary Holevinski, LUTCF, RHU
Holevinski Financial Services
(732) 741-2887
mholevinski@ft.newyorklife.com

President-Elect
Mr. Daniel M. Kaplan
ARK Wealth Solutions
(732) 417-5336
DKaplan@ArkWS.com

Professional Development & Programs Chair
Daniel A. Irizarry
MetLife Premier Client Group
(732) 919-6152
dirizarry@metlife.com

Secretary
Donna M. Hlavacek, IAR
MetLife Premier Client Group
(732) 919-6194
dhlavacek@metlife.com

Treasurer
Mr. Brian Holevinski, LUTCF
New York Life
(732) 741-2887
bholevinski@ft.newyorklife.com

Vice President
Richard F. Micliz, CFP
Professional Economic Growth Group
(732) 600-4926
rmicliz@htk.com

 

 

Meeting Location
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
6 Industrial Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 542-6500.