Passaic/Bergen/Hudson

2016-2017 Leadership

President
Mr. Corrado A. Gugliotta, LUTCF, FSCP, CLTC
MetLife Solutions Group
(201) 226-3336
cgugliotta@metlife.com

Board Member
Mr. Nunzio M. Martucci
Prudential Financial
(973) 637-5939
nunzio.martucci@prudential.com

Board Member
Mr. Steven M. Pogorelec, FIC
Slovak Catholic Sokol
(973) 777-2605
spogorelec@aol.com

Executive
Ms. Linda H. D’Ambrosio, LUTF, FSS
Prudential Financial
(973) 637-5944
linda222@verizon.net

Local Program Co-Chair
Mr. Steven O. Sahagian, LUTCF, RFC
Sahagian Agency
(201) 265-9657
sahagiansos@aol.com

Local Program Co-Chair
Mr. David Podell
Podell Financial Group
(973) 951-7151
dpodell@ft.newyorklife.com

Local Immediate Past-President
Mr. Darrell John Adan, LUTCF
West Essex Agency
(973) 637-5928
darrell.adan@prudential.com

Board Member
Mr. Kris S. Prasad, CFP
New York Life
(201) 291-5485
kprasad@ft.newyorklife.com

Membership Chair
Mr. Nunzio M. Martucci
Prudential
(973) 637-5939
nunzio.martucci@prudential.com

IFAPAC Chair
Ms. Linda H. D’Ambrosio, LUTF, FSS
Prudential Financial
(973) 637-5944
linda222@verizon.net

Treasurer
Ms. Linda H. D’Ambrosio, LUTF, FSS
Prudential Financial
(973) 637-5944
linda222@verizon.net

 

Meeting Location
The Brownstone
351 West Broadway
Paterson, NJ.