State Officers

2016-2017

State President
Mr. Thomas C. Piersanti, Sr., CLU, RHU
Highland Capital Brokerage
(609) 870-4280
tpiersanti@highland.com

State President-Elect
Lynda M. Baccoli
WS Vogel Agency, Inc.
(973) 992-7171
lyndab@wsvogel.com

State National Committeeperson
Dennis P. Cuccinelli
Primary Financial
(908) 310-8400
dennis@dcuccinelli.com

State Immediate Past President
Roland Basinski, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Employee Benefits Brokerage Services
(973) 586-1434
roland@empbenguy.com

State APIC Chair/Federal Legislators & State Legislators
Ms. Mary Holevinski, LUTCF,RHU
Holevinski Financial Services
(732) 741-2887
MHolevinski@ft.newyorklife.com

State Executive
Kristine Buckles, CAE
NAIFA – New Jersey
2550 N. Lakeview, S704
Chicago, IL  60614
(847) 587-0282
baysideagency@outlook.com

State Government Relations
Lawrence Lewis, J.D., LUTCF
Allstate Benefits
700 Haddonfield Berlin Road
12 Eagle Plaza
Voorhees, NJ 08043
(856) 316-8280
Larry@LarryLewisOnline.com

State IFAPAC Chair
Dennis P. Cuccinelli
Primary Financial
100 Passaic Ave Ste 110
Fairfield, NJ 07004-3508
(908) 310-8400
dennis@dcuccinelli.com

State Membership Chair
Irene E. Stolte, LUTCF, CLTC
New York Life
(732) 626-5488
istolte@ft.newyorklife.com.